Skip to Page Content

2020 Board of Directors

    President
    Kayla Kedel
    Natgasoline
    409-626-0204
    kayla.kedel@natgasoline.com
     
     
    Vice President
    Carol Hebert
    ISTC
    carolannhebert@gmail.com

     

    Secretary
    Beverly Escamilla, PHR
    Diocese of Beaumont
    409-924-4314
    bescamilla@dioceseofbmt.org
     
     
     
    Treasurer
    Jennifer Barroeta, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Stark Foundation
    409-221-6663
    jbarroeta@starkfoundation.org

     

    Membership Co-Chair
    Hannah Schiesler, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas
    409-212-6022
    hannah.schiesler@bhset.net
     
     
    Membership Co-Chair
    Amy Draughon
    Huntsman
    amysue232@gmail.com

     

    Professional Development Chair
    Kaisha Ware

    Natgasoline
    kaisha.ware@natgasoline.com

     
    Professional Development Co-Chair

    Vacant

     
     
    College Relations Chair
    Patricia Richard
    Community Relations Chair
    Shanna Savage
    Natgasoline
    832.878.4711
    shanna.savage@natgasoline.com

     

    Community Relations Co-Chair

    Vacant

     
    Megan Davenport
    Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
    Megan Davenport
    Higginbotham Insurance 
    409-736-7927
    mdavenport@higginbotham.net
     
    Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
    Jessica Rennick
    Coburns
    409-656-0434
    rennickj@att.net
    Diversity Chair
    Sheena Jones
    Peak Mechanical
    scjones2125@gmail.com
     
     
     
    Government Affairs
    Cary Erickson, SPHR, IPMA-CP
    County of Jefferson, Texas
    409-839-2391
    cerickson@co.jefferson.tx.us
     
     
    HR Certification Chair
    Alisha Wolfe
    Total Petrochemicals
    409-782-2345
    alisha.wolfe@total.com
     
    HR Certification Co-Chair
    Vacant
     
     
    Social Medica Co-Chair
    Angie Thomas
    Lamar University
    409-880-8871
    angela.thomas@lamar.edu
     
     
    Social Medica Co-Chair
    Jamie Hulin
     
    SHRM Foundation Chair
    April Sterling Keith, SPHR
    Total Petrochemicals
    april.keith@total.com
     
     
     
    Chapter Administrator
    Patty Collins, MS, PHR, SHRM-CP, CAE
    Lamar State College Orange
    409-882-3922
    patty.collins@lsco.edu