Skip to Page Content

2019 Board of Directors

     
    President
    Kayla Kedel
    Natgasoline
    409-626-0204
    kayla.kedel@natgasoline.com
     
     
    Vice President
    Sheena Jones
    Peak Mechanical
    scjones2125@gmail.com

     

    Secretary
    Beverly Escamilla, PHR
    Diocese of Beaumont
    409-924-4314
    bescamilla@dioceseofbmt.org
     
     
     
    Treasurer
    Jennifer Barroeta, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Stark Foundation
    409-221-6663
    jbarroeta@starkfoundation.org

     

    Membership Co-Chair
    Hannah Schiesler, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas
    409-212-6022
    hannah.schiesler@bhset.net
     
    Membership Co-Chair
    Shanna Savage, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Natgasoline
    hrrecruitshanna@yahoo.com

     

    Education Chair
    Kaisha Ware

    Natgasoline
    kaisha.ware@natgasoline.com

    Education Co-Chair

    Vacant

     

    College Relations Chair
    Clarke Baker
    THA & Associates
    Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.
    409-781-9399​
    clarkebkr@yahoo.com 

     

     
    Megan Davenport
    Community Relations Chair
    Megan Davenport
    Higginbotham Insurance 
    409-6400, ext.4433
    mdavenport@higginbotham.net
     
    Community Relations Co-Chair
    Vacant
     
    Diversity Chair
    Vacant
     
     
     
     
    Government Affairs
    Cary Erickson, SPHR, IPMA-CP
    County of Jefferson, Texas
    409-839-2391
    cerickson@co.jefferson.tx.us
     
     
    HR Certification Chair
    Alisha Wolfe
    Total Petrochemicals
    409-782-2345
    alisha.wolfe@total.com
     
    HR Certification Co-Chair
    Vacant
     
     
     
    SHRM Foundation Co-Chair
    Angie Thomas
    Lamar University
    409-880-8871
    angela.thomas@lamar.edu
     
     
    SHRM Foundation Co-Chair
    April Sterling Keith, SPHR
    Apac-Texas, Inc.
    april.keith@oldcastlematerials.com
     
     
    Workforce Readiness Chair
    Vacant
     
     
    Chapter Administrator
    Patty Collins, MS, PHR, SHRM-CP, CAE
    Lamar State College Orange
    409-882-3343
    patty.collins@lsco.edu